Home | Events | Books

Lori Lacefield

Author Lori Lacefield


Available as an E-Book May 1, 2012!

  • Welcome to the homepage of Author Lori Lacefield. Lori's first novel, The Seventh Survivor, was a 2006 release from Capital Crime Press. Her second novel, 99 Truths, will be the first in the series featuring FBI Agent Frankie Johnson. Click on Books to discover more about these titles, see the book trailer, and use the links below to purchase The Seventh Survivor. Thank you for visiting!

  • The Seventh Survivor


    Horizontal Divider 1